How can we help?

Annette
Written by Annette

Archiving a Team Template

Learn how to quickly remove a document from the Team Template selector for updating, or archiving.


To prevent a Team template from being further circulated, you can do either of the following if you have the 'Designer' role applied within your team:

  1. Locate the design in Templates > Team, and then 'Revert to Draft'. If you were the Designer of this file, it will return to your Workspace > My Designs. From here, you can update the file and then return it to the Team by creating into a Template again. Or,
  2. You can click on the Archive button.


Categories:
.body {}